$YAE Liquidity Staking Pools on BSC

From Thursday 29 April 2021 at 14:00 UTC (4 PM CET), you can stake your YAE Pancakeswap V2 LP tokens via the below link for your share in the below rewards. Be sure to get in early to farm the sweet high APY rewards and join the Ape Club!

https://app.tosdis.finance/farming

Check out our crazy APY Numbers to trigger the Ape in you:

Don’t forget our AMA with Tosdis today, which, will occur shortly after the pool is launched this Thursday 29 April 2021 at 17:00 UTC (7 pm CET) on https://t.me/Tosdis.

Please DYOR and be aware of the risks involved in providing liquidity, see below guide on impermanent loss:

To learn more about Cryptonovae check out below and don’t forget to subscribe to our newsletter here

Investing in YAE tokens involves the risk of a partial or total loss of the investment. There can be no assurance as to the liquidity of the tokens acquired during the offer, the existence of a secondary market for such tokens, the value of the tokens acquired during the offer, and the equivalent value of these tokens in foreign currency. The YAE tokens do not constitute financial instruments within the meaning of European regulations (MIFID) and do not confer any other rights than those described in our pitch deck and technical white paper. In addition, the regulatory framework applicable to the offer and to the tokens and the tax regime applicable to the holding of the tokens is not currently defined in certain jurisdictions.

Trade Crypto Never Before

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store